Skip to content

How do I delete my account

Last updated:

Administrators can delete the account from the iOS or Android app. This deletes all data associated with your account. This operation is not reversible and will delete all of your SortScape data.

To delete your data, open Settings in the mobile app, scroll to the bottom and tap Delete account.