Skip to content

I need more time on my free trial - can I extend it?

Last updated:

Yes. When your free trial expires, you can extend it by 14 days from Billing. You can do this up to two times.

Billing is only available in a web browser, not the SortScape mobile app. Sign in at app.sortscape.com, then open Settings → Company → Billing and click Extend trial.

If you decide not to continue after your trial, you do not need to cancel anything while you are still on the free trial. See Billing plans, changes, and cancellation.